Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

DDA : services

Licensed Services Provided By DDA

Services are obtained by contacting one of the regional offices of DDA. Individuals must apply for and be determined eligible for DDA services. If an individual is determined to be eligible for services from DDA, the individual will be placed in one of the following service categories. These are listed in the order of priority in which applicants shall receive services:

Individuals receiving funding from the DDA can request a change (i.e. increase, decrease, addition or deletion) in services at any time as noted in DDA’s Eligibility for and Access to Community Services for Individuals with Developmental Disabilities (COMAR D) - click here for further information

  • Category I - Crisis Resolution
  • Category II - Crisis Prevention
  • Category III - Current Request